Summary: Hi there my name is Maria. I'm hoping to find an elder care provider work opportunity in Brookfield, Ohio. My goal is to utilize my abilities as an elder care provider. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs.. Service Abilities: I have experience with administering medication, simple bowel care, and respite work. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have year...
Description: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hoping to find a caregiver job in Falls, Pennsylvania. I am very caring and enjoy working with kids, I am actually starting nursing school soon. Services And Training: I have experience as a caregiver. I know how to cook, clean, etc. Let's Connect: Shoot me a message and I should reply shortly.
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Kate. I am searching for a babysitting in Western Pennsylvania (I live in Cranberry Township) Hi! I'm Kate. I'm sixteen years old and I love working with little kids. I enjoy coloring, writing, and reading (I am the proud owner of WAY TOO MANY books haha). I have always wanted to babysit and I'm excited I'm finally at that age where I can babysit.I am very ...
Hi there my name is Love. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Will care for your loved in the comfort of their own home. Experienced R.N. seeks private duty position. Specializing in senior care and skilled nursing. Flexable schedule and resonable rate. Please contact. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Will care for your loved in the comfort of their own home. No need to send them to a LTC home. Experienced R.N. with over fifeteen years of experience specializing in senior care and skilled nursing. Flexable schedule and resonable rates. Please Contact. Coverage area varies. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hola soy Nidia Dabul go la edad de a os. Estoy ofreciendo el servicio de cuidado de ni os en mi hogar. Soy mama de una ni a de a os y me encanta trabajar con ni os. En mi day Care les ofrezco un buen ambiente limpio sano apropiado para sus ni os y sobre todo un lugar seguro en el que reciban aci n y amor. Llame a -- para mas detalles. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Eastvale, PA +16 milesChild Care Services
Welcome to Nick s FamilyFacility Number We provide a safe and clean environment. We pick up kids from school. We provide snacks. We work and teach kids on . Homework . Math . Reading . POLITENESS . RESPECT After School day (included pick up from school) Off Track day (included lunch and snack) Deposit . Nick --(H) --(C)Address Micah St Eastvale CA Email nickchang(at)yahoo Photos and contact inf...
Need help caring for your loved I have experience and clearances. Worked prior for families and also worked for a company. I d prefer to work for a family and not a business. My duties included everything you would do during the day. You need to shop or just get away for a couple hours I ll be there to help give you that time. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Are you looking for a home that is clean smoke pet free safe fun amp amp nurturing Then look no further My home is more than a daycare it s where you will find an early learning environment with individual attion amp nutritious meals. We will participate in circle time reading arts crafts daily bible teaching amp outside play WEEKLY RATE HOURS OF OPERATION OPEN CLOSEMonday-Friday a-p Payment du...
11-Jul-2018Homewood, PA +13 milesChild Care Services
Professional non-medical female caregiver with over years of experience for seniors and elderly clients. Shift range from hrs and or up to hrs a day for days a week day night. Provide daily ADLs (bathing oral care toileting activities) dressing undressing cooking feeding light house keeping laundry. Assist client with walking and excercise range of motion care. Remind client of medication. Obse...
$22

caregiver

hi my name is marie im looking for some who needs a caregiver within concord and walnut creek.I am a certified nursing assistant Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Looking for reliable compent and trusrthy person to care for my mother in my home. Duities include help with ADL S... i.edressing hygiene personal care medicationcooking meal prep errands shopping dr apptslight laungry housekeeping companion Must posess current driver s licence and driveHourly compensation negotiable Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad